COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, (SDPGIPS) Pt.B.D.Sharma PGIMS, UHS, ROHTAK

Subject: Tentative merit list of Institutional level physical counselling for admission against vacant/left over seats in B. Pharmacy (1st semester) to be held on 29-09-2023 at 11.00 AM at Auditorium, College of Pharmacy, (SDPGIPS), Pt.B.D.Sharma PGIMS, UHS, Rohtak.

(Merit may change at the time of document verification).

Important Instructions for the candidates

- 1. Only candidate, participating in the institute level physical counselling, will be allowed to enter in counselling room building to avoid the unwanted gathering.
- 2. Candidates are required to come in person with all the original documents for verification at the time of admission. At the time of admission, two sets of copy of the following documents will be required.
- 3. DMC of 12^{th}
- 4. DMC OF 10^{TH} as birth certificate.
- 5. Certificate of admission category (SC/SC-D/ST/BC-A/BC-B/TFW/EWS/PH/ESM/FF/KM/HGST/PMSSS) if applicable.
- 6. Certificate of income (for BC, TFW, EWS quota candidates).
- 7. Character certificate (issued from the last attended school/college).
- 8. Medical fitness certificate (as per admission brochure to be provided later)
- 9. Gap year Affidavit (original with 1 set of photocopy)
- 10. Haryana Domicile, if applicable
- 11. Aadhar Card
- 12. Migration Certificate (original).
- 13. Receipts of counselling and token fee.
- 14. After document verification, candidate will have to deposit the semester fee and counselling fee on 29.09.2023 (if applicable).
- 15. Any ambiguity in admission shall be addressed on the day of counselling.

Sd/-Principal

College of Pharmacy, PGIMS, Pt. B. D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak

Sub:- Tentative merit list of Institutional level physical counselling for admission against vacant/left over seats in B. Pharmacy (1st semester) to be held on 29-09-2023 at 11.00 AM at Auditorium, College of Pharmacy, (SDPGIPS), Pt. B. D. Sharma PGIMS, UHS, Rohtak.

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Candidate category	Allotted Category	OCET Rank
1.	Sahil	Sunil	00008017	cutegory	101
2.	Nikhil Singal	Nathu Ram			102
3.	Bhupendra Singh	Tika Ram			112
4.	Jatin	Sudhir Kumar	HOGC+EWS		119
5.	Saurav	Santosh Kumar			189
6.	Nikhil	Devi Ram Sharma	EWS		195
7.	Yash Choudhary	Manoj Kumar			209
8.	Sudhir	Raj Kumar			234
9.	Gurmeet Singh	Jogender Singh	EWS		236
10.	Kavya Juneja	Anup Juneja			272
11.	Yash Dhaka	Narender Dhaka			277
12.	Sahil	Pawan			315
13.	Rupesh Kumar	Sanjay Kumar			320
14.	Mamta	Anand Singh			327
15.	Kashish	Naresh			334
16.	Anurag Kumar	Raghunath	BC (A)		344
17.	Piyush Chawla	Krishan Lal	EWS		355
18.	Jatin Rohilla	Sombir			444
19.	Karuna	Vikas Kumar			488
20.	Vikram	Dhrampal	EWS		526
21.	Dhruv	Dayanand			554
22.	Suraj	Bijender			561
23.	Aman Deswal	Rajender Kumar	EWS		583
24.	Chelsia	Manoj Kumar	EWS		606
25.	Namrata	Anil	BC (A)		609
26.	Chirag	Maan Singh	EWS		677
27.	Abhimanyu	Ashok Kumar			707
28.	Anuj	Narender			769
29.	Anuj	Stander			774
30.	Amit Sanyam	Bharat Bhushan	BC (A)		778
31.	Muskan	Rohtash Singh	EWS		788
32.	Chirag Sharma	Prince Kumar	2003		792
		Sharma			732
33.	Anjali	Ram Niwas	ESM		814
34.	Himanshu	Ramphal	EWS		818
35.	Sakshi	Rajesh Kumar Gaur	BC(A)		823
36.	Kashish	Rajesh Kumar	BC(A)		835
37.	Khushi Chahal	Sanjay Kumar	2000		868
38.	Harish	Ramesh	EWS		872
39.	Vishu	Naresh			905
40.	Anju	Chruhan	EWS		968
41.	Garvit Batra	Raj Kumar			1180
42.	Nihal Singh	Mohan Lal	BCA		1248
43.	Kapil Yadav	Narender Kumar	ESM		1256
44.	Varun Singh	Devender Singh	EWS		1271
45.	Arun	Rajesh	EWS		1304
46.	Aman	Anil Kumar	EWS		1445
47.	Saloni	Shakti Singh			1647

48.	Rajat Vats	Rajesh Kumar		1898
49.	Rahul	Rajbir	SC	1920
50.	Sanjeet Kumar	Yudvinder Singh		2094
51.	Sonam	Anil		2202
52.	Nikhil	Satywan	SC	2310
53.	Rakshita	Jitender Kumar	SC	2218
54.	Paramjeet Singh	Pawan Kumar	SC/DSC	2579
55.	Moksh Saini	Shammi Saini	BC(B)	2663
56.	Dhruv Kumar	Narender Singh	ESM	2664
57.	Tushar	Subh	BC(B)	4630
		ash Saini		
58.	Nitin	Vijay Yadav		NA
59.	Piyush	Anil Kumar Varma	BC(A)	NA
60.	Naveen Khatana	Rajesh		NA
61.	Sourabh Gahlawat	Sanjay Gahlawat		NA
62.	Tisha	Rajesh	EWS	NA
63.	Prerna Solanki	Jagdish Singh		NA
		Solanki		

Forms received after due date and time have not been considered. Any discrepancy may be reported in person on 29-09-2023 at the time of admission.

Sd/-

Principal